Announcements, Articles and Links, Diet, Disease and Illness, Essential Oils, Exercise, Health and Cooking, Holistic Practices, Jamberry Nails, Personal, Pilates, Recipes, Self-Help, Tips for Fitness Professionals, Yoga

Share Your Thoughts and Opinions with Me!

7969e4032d478ff28fbfe7f1101e4fc3

I have completely fallen off the blogging bandwagon since January. Let me tell you, I’ve thought about you and this blog many times, but transitioning out of the military, being a mom, and finding work (and working my Jamberry Nails business) have really consumed my every waking moment. Regardless, I am extremely thrilled to be back at Hillsdale College. This little community has really welcomed hubby and I back with open arms. Indeed, I’m tutoring Greek with the Classics Department and I’m offering a few classes both on campus and in the local area.

 

If you live in Hillsdale, Jonesville, Allen, Litchfield, Moscow, Quincy, and Coldwater, Michigan, areas, please check out my Pilates and yoga classes at the Goodlife Yoga Center (the new term has begun, so don’t miss out on lengthening, strengthening, and de-stressing!) and Hillsdale College (contact the school for details). I’d love to see you!

 

I am working on ideas to revamp my blog, as I feel it’s time to switch things up, and would love input. What would you like to see? Share your thoughts and opinions!!!!

2 thoughts on “Share Your Thoughts and Opinions with Me!”

  1. I’d love to see a daily/weekly exercise in Yoga and/or Pilates. Stretches or movements that are easy to do first thing in the morning, with instructions for advanced techniques for others.

Leave a Reply

