Uncategorized

A Brief Update!

I owe you the articles and recipes I’ve collected this past month, but we’ve had some unexpected events happen in our lives that have made things a bit chaotic around this place. For one, we learned that my husband won’t be promoted and so we’re having to follow some other plans that we’ve had in place in case of this happening. And things are really falling into place for us! It’s exciting but at the same time nerve-wracking. The military has been our life for 11 years (13 for my husband) and now it’s all changing. There are so many things to be grateful for, to be sure, but I’d like to share that with you in more detail and tonight I don’t have the time. We leave for our whirlwind trip in 12 hours!

Wishing you all the best until I get back in 10 days’ time!

Leave a Reply

