May You Get Sleep and Enjoy Holiday Cheer!

December 27, 2012

Just wishing you all a…

 

Posted on Tumblr by dreamshopeswishesbeliefs (I hope I got that right!)

Posted on Tumblr by dreamshopeswishesbeliefs (I hope I got that right!)

 

Also, here’s a great article on sleep deprivation. Enjoy! I hope you have a wonderful holiday season with family and friends! I am off preparing to welcome my family! It’ll be nice to have them around.

One Response to “May You Get Sleep and Enjoy Holiday Cheer!”

Leave a Reply

