Announcements

Fitness Blog Under Construction

I’ve started a new blog in an effort to minimize confusion on my writing blog, Velvet Skies. Also, as I’m American Council On Exercise certified in Group Fitness and Lifestyle & Weight Management, and have a genuine love of both fitness and helping others, I thought another blog would benefit those who may want to read health and wellness topics I post without having to wade through my writing posts as well.

 

As you can see, this is a work in progress. I plan on transferring my older posts from Velvet Skies to this blog, so be on the look out! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

4 thoughts on “Fitness Blog Under Construction”

Leave a Reply

